bds childsafestandard 3 code of conduct
Bushfire At-Risk Register
bds_medication authority form with tear off
Powered by Phoca Download


The school curriculum is organised on a vertical model for Years 8-12, as students develop learning skills and knowledge through a range of Key Learning Areas, with flexible student access to VCE, VCAL and VET for senior students. 

Our Foundation to Year 6 curriculum includes sustained literacy and numeracy blocks. Students also engage in Integrated Studies units which introduce and develop many of the AUSvels / Australian Curriculum / Victorian Curriculum domains.

Read More